Cleanup Support

Encountered a problem while using Cleanup? You may find the solution in the FAQ section below.

If you couldn't find your answer in the FAQ section, send us an email at cleanup@codeway.co, and we'll be in touch shortly.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why did I get charged before my free trial ended?

According to Apple, when you sign up for a 3-day trial, you may get charged within the last 24 hours of your trial period.

Here's the exact statement from Apple's website: "If you signed up for a free or discounted trial subscription and you don't want to renew it, cancel it at least 24 hours before the trial ends."

The payment processes on App Store are completely managed by Apple, so unfortunately, this is a process Cleanup team is unable to control.

How do I cancel my subscription?

1. Go to the Settings app on your iPhone
2. Choose iTunes & App Store
3. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen
4. Tap View Apple ID (you might need to sign in or use Touch ID)
5. Tap Subscriptions
6. Under Subscriptions, tap Cleanup

How do I request a refund?

Unfortunately, Cleanup is unable to refund Apple payments. If you think you were charged without a permission and would like to request a refund, we recommend reaching out to Apple Support.

Is Scanner+ free?

Scanner+ is free and it will always stay free. The free version already offers some advanced features such as high-quality scanning or document sharing.  You can unlock Scanner+ Premium to use more advanced features such as (1) adding your signature, (2) highlighting texts, (3) hiding texts, (4) sharing an unlimited number of documents, and (5) convert images to texts using OCR text recognition technology.

How can I remove the ″Scanned by Scanner+” watermark?

Removing the watermark is a paid feature. Once you subscribe to Scanner+ Premium, you will be able to remove the watermark.